The approval of new members to Azerbaijan Union of Filmmakers.

The nomination of filmmakers applying for membership was discussed and voting was held on the Board of Azerbaijan Union of Filmmakers. According to the results of the voting, the membership of Honored Artist Rasim Jafar, screenwriter Reyhan Jafarova, director of photography Soltan Abdullayev, film directors Amil Amal (Mamiyev), Arturan Najafi, director and producer Reza Siami was approved by the Board.

Congratulations to the new members of Azerbaijan Union of Filmmakers, we wish them success in their profession!